Festival de las Azaleas Reales del Monte Hwangmaesan (황매산철쭉제) - Los alrededores - información de viajes Corea

Festival de las Azaleas Reales del Monte Hwangmaesan (황매산철쭉제)

Festival de las Azaleas Reales del Monte Hwangmaesan (황매산철쭉제)

14.5 Km    20699     2024-04-26

Hwangmaesangongwon-gil 331, Gahoe-myeon, Hapcheon-gun, Gyeongsangnam-do
055-930-4769

El Festival de las Azaleas Reales del Monte Hwangmaesan se celebra anualmente en el Parque Municipal del Monte Hwangmaesan. Este parque incluye el Mosanjae, conocido por ser el mejor camino para hacer excursiones de la nación con los campos más grandes de azaleas; también está el Yeongamsaji (zona del templo Yeonamsa), que se encuentra rodeado por prominentes rocas talladas. En términos de distritos administrativos, el monte Hwangmaesan se extiende a través de los pueblos de Dunnae-ri y Jungchon-ri del municipio de Gahoe-myeon, y de los pueblos Hageum-ri y Hoeyang-ri del municipio de Daebyeong-myeon. Hwangmaesan fue designado como parque municipal el 18 de noviembre de 1983. La montaña ofrece un gran paisaje durante todo el año: en primavera, las flores de azalea cubren los prados interminables; en verano, los visitantes pueden disfrutar de los frondosos y refrescantes valles; en otoño, la montaña se llena de hojas color carmesí; y, en invierno, el viento frío se arremolina alrededor de los picos cubiertos de nieve.

Hamyang Ildoo Gotaek

Hamyang Ildoo Gotaek

14.9 Km    7820     2021-04-09

50-13, Gaepyeong-gil, Jigok-myeon, Hamyang-gun, Gyeongsangnam-do
+82-55-962-7077

The Old House of Ildu in Hamyang is the birthplace of Jeong Yeo-chang (1450-1504, pen-name: Ildu), a great Neo-Confucian scholar of the Joseon Dynasty. It is situated at the center of Gaepyeong Village, where many members of the Hadong Jeong clan and the Pungcheon Roh clan settled, in Jigok-myeon, Hamyang. The house is considered an invaluable historic material for studies on the architectural style of the 17th to 18th centuries and the history of the Joseon Dynasty. The house covers a total area of 9,917m2 and consists of the haengrangchae (servants’ quarters), sarangchae (a detached building used as a reception room for male guests), jungmunganchae (middle gate building), anchae (the inner house), araechae (outhouse near the gate), gobang (storeroom), shrine, gotganchae (warehouse), and a tall gate. Upon entering the house, visitors will notice an earthen wall that divides the sarangchae, which is built on a high foundation, from the other spaces so as to prevent visitors from looking inside the women’s spaces and shrine. The house’s most distinguished feature is the sarangchae, whose role and size were expanded, unlike other hanok houses at that time. The sarangchae was built in a “ㄱ”-shaped layout and is connected to the “ㅡ”-shaped jungmunganchae. Notably, the sarangchae’s numaru (attic, upper floor) is a well-designed library that attests to the scholarly spirit of Jeong. After entering via the Ilgagmun Gate (front gate with two posts and a roof), a middle gate comes into view. After passing this gate, there is the “ㅁ”-shaped anchae, or women’s quarters, with a courtyard. Then, after passing a room of the anchae, there is the gotganchae flanked by the shrine and the an-sarangchae. Currently, the house provides a variety of accommodation including four rooms in the haengnangchae, two rooms in the an-sarangchae, and three rooms in the sarangchae. The latter two are equipped with outside toilets. In particular, the sarangchae, as the core space of the house, offers an open view of Seokgasan Mountain from the numaru (upper floor) of the Takcheongjae Building. Although the house is designed and decorated with antique household objects, furniture and interior items, the toilets and bathrooms are modernized for guests’ convenience. As the Old House of Ildu has been designated as National Folklore Cultural Heritage No. 186, it is maintained by the local administrative office. However, Jeong Ui-gyun, an 18th-generation descendant of Jeong Yeo-chang, lives in a house in the orchard opposite the Old House of Ildu, and comes and goes constantly. Although cooking is not possible at the house, Jeong allows guests to have a garden party or cook in his large garden next to the detached building.

Parque Nacional del Monte Jirisan (Sancheong) (지리산국립공원(산청))

Parque Nacional del Monte Jirisan (Sancheong) (지리산국립공원(산청))

16.6 Km    11326     2021-08-25

Jirisan-daero 320-2, Sicheon-myeon, Sancheong-gun, Gyeongsangnam-do.
+82-55-970-1000

El Parque Nacional del Monte Jirisan fue el primer Parque Nacional de Corea, designado en el año 1967. Con una superficie de 471.758 ㎢, abarca 3 provincias y 4 distritos.

El pico Cheonwangbong con 1.915 m de altura, es considerado como el punto máximo del parque, y una gran cantidad de valles y colinas se encuentran ubicados en la zona. En especial, por la gran concentración de famosos templos nacionales, se podría decir que es una reserva de patrimonios culturales de Corea. Es calificada como una montaña sagrada, ya que preserva la flora y la fauna en la mejor de las condiciones.

Por cuestiones de seguridad del visitante, prevención de incendios forestales y protección del parque, el montañismo nocturno se ha prohibido desde el 15 de noviembre de 1991.

Pico Cheonwangbong del Monte Jirisan (지리산 천왕봉)

16.8 Km    25073     2021-05-14

Jirisan-daero, Sicheon-myeon, Sancheong-gun, Gyeongsangnam-do.
+82-55-972-7771

Junto con los montes Geumgansan y Hallasan, Jirisan es conocida como una de las montañas más sagradas de Corea. Su nombre 'Jiri' viene dado porque se creía que era un lugar que convertía a los inocentes en sabios. El monte Jirisan, localizado al sur, es una de las cinco montañas que rodea la antigua capital del reino de Silla. El 29 de diciembre de 1957, el lugar fue declarado el más grande y primer Parque Nacional del país. Sus 440.517 ㎢ cubren Hadong, Sancheon y Hamyang en la provincia de Gyeongsangnam-do, Gurye en la provincia Jeollanam-do y Namwon en la provincia Jeollabuk-do. Su área es siete veces mayor que el Parque Nacional del Monte Gyeryongsan.
 
Con 1.915 metros de altura, Cheongwangbong es el segundo pico más alto de Jirisan. Desde Cheonwangbong inician algunos valles como Chilseon, Tongsin, Cheonwang y Jungsan. La gran roca en la cima parece como si estuviera sosteniendo el cielo. La salida del sol desde Cheongwanbong es tan bonita que una antigua tradición coreana dice que una vista está reservada para las personas cuyas familias realizaron buenas acciones durante 3 generaciones seguidas.

Valle Baegundong en Sancheong (백운동계곡(산청))

Valle Baegundong en Sancheong (백운동계곡(산청))

16.8 Km    1467     2021-02-08

Baegun-ro 51-beongil, Danseong-myeon, Sancheong-gun, Gyeongsangnam-do.

El valle de Baegundong era el área favorita del maestro Jo Sik en el monte Jirisan. Este maestro fue un gran metafísico de la época de Joseon, quien dejó varios registros de gran importancia, relacionados al paisaje maravilloso del monte Jirisan. Según los textos históricos, el maestro hizo varios recorridos completos por la zona de Jirisan, y, durante el viaje, dejó mensajes grabados en las rocas, que afortunadamente siguen presentes hasta hoy en día. Para destacar alguno de los escritos, “desde lo alto de la cima, uno se queda asombrado por la maravilla que ofrece la naturaleza, su belleza es extraordinaria, pero aún así, el ser humano no la sabe apreciar ni valorar”.

Para llegar al valle, tendrá que seguir la Ruta Nacional 20, que recorre las calles de Jungsan-ri de Sicheon-myeon, distrito de Sancheong-gun. A 1 km de la encrucijada de Chiljeongsamgeo-ri, podrá ver el cartel del valle Baegundong. Siga la indicación del cartel y llegará al lugar. Entre los ríos Gyeonghogang y Deokcheongang se encuentra el pico Ungseokbong de la montaña, que fue el paisaje en el que se inspiró el maestro para dejar la moraleja “las aguas de los ríos no pueden pasar por encima de la montaña, ni esta es capaz de cruzarla”.

El otro gran espectáculo de este lugar es observar la corriente de las aguas, de los distintos ríos y lagos, que se entremezclan y se juntan. En particular, como en los alrededores se encuentran varias cascadas y saltos de agua, es el destino perfecto para las vacaciones de verano. Las cascadas de este lugar ofrecen un ambiente fresco y relajante, ideal para escapar del calor.

Templo Silsangsa en Namwon (실상사(남원))

Templo Silsangsa en Namwon (실상사(남원))

17.3 Km    7303     2024-04-07

Ipseok-gil 94-129, Namwon-si, Jeonbuk-do.

Es un templo budista construido en el tercer año del rey Heungdeokwang del reino de Silla, esto es, en 828, por el monje Jeunggak Daesa. En el año 1700, el rey Sukjong restauró el templo, que había quedado completamente arruinado durante la Guerra de Jeongyujaeran, pero a los 19 años del reinado del emperador Gojong (1882), el lugar sufrió un gran incendio. Actualmente, es el templo budista con más tesoros regionales (17) y los tótems de piedra que se ven tras pasar el puente Haetalgyo.

Sancheongyulsuwon [Korea Quality] / 산청율수원 [한국관광 품질인증]

Sancheongyulsuwon [Korea Quality] / 산청율수원 [한국관광 품질인증]

17.6 Km    13079     2023-04-13

36, Sindeunggahoe-ro Sindeung-myeon, Sancheong-gun, Gyeongsangnam-do
+82-55-974-0221, +82-10-9802-1132

Sancheong Yulsuwon was opened in October 2013 as traditional hanok accommodations to provide guests comfort and relaxation in nature. It was named after the expression from “Decade of Wen Wang” of the Classics of Poetry (the oldest existing collection of Chinese poetry), meaning “Following the virtue of ancestors, one should cultivate one’s mind,” in the hope that guests can experience traditional Korean culture in hanok and learn common themes and cultivate virtues in life. Located at the hanok street in Sancheong County, Gyeongsangnam-do Province, Sancheong Yulsuwon is a hanok stay facility established by Korea’s major education company JEI Corporation. It was built by expanding and renovating the Old House of Suncheon Park’s Clan for over four years. It is not only a hanok cultural facility but also an educational facility that aims to provide visitors comfortable relaxation and to establish a sound, rich environment of educational culture, which is also the philosophy of JEI Corporation. It is located around the Dumulmeori area where Dangyecheon Stream and Sindeungcheon Stream -- the water branch of Hwangmaesan Mountain (1,108m above sea level) -- meet. The area is known for many houses of noble families situated in a propitious site combined with mountains and water and as a hanok village with the old stone wall, which was designated as a cultural heritage. Among them, Sancheong Yulsuwon is an outstanding hanok structure built on a total area of about 2,975m2 according to the theory of divination based on topography. Entering the main gate Yeongsumun, one sees the Anchae (inner house) situated in front, the outer Sarangchae (detached building) on the right, and the bathroom on the left. Then, there are the inner Sarangchae, the kitchen, and the pavilion around the vegetable garden and the pond. The arrangement of buildings has special meaning: the kitchen signifies a green dragon (east), the bathroom, a white tiger (west), the inner Sarangchae, an Ansan (a low and small mountain in front of the house), and the outer Sarangchae and the main gate, a Josan (a high mountain behind Ansan); these five buildings seem to embrace the Anchae. As for the special names of the buildings, the inner Sarangchae built with the splendid style of semi-hipped roof and double eaves was named “Nongam,” meaning “a thatched cottage of a skilled farmer”; the outer Sarangchae was named “Goheon,” meaning “an old sarangchae,” and the Anchae -- named “Hagyejae” meaning “modesty” -- is situated in the innermost area. In particular, its upper floor (numaru) offers an open view of the environment. The bathroom, which was named “Seoljodang” meaning “one should keep the mind and body clean,” is composed of two connected houses. It is also equipped with red clay sauna and jjimjilbang (Korean dry sauna). Sancheong Yulsuwon was built based on a traditional hanok style of the Yeongnam area, with a splendid Seoul style of modernity added to the design. The sunshine comes through the windows made of hanji (Korean paper) in the clean and cozy rooms. Guests can also enjoy the outside view from the windows, which show the typical scenery of hanok consisting of jars, trees, flowers, and low stone wall with tiled roof. Every room is equipped with a bathroom including a bathtub and a modern-style kitchen. Sancheong Yulsuwon is adjacent to various tourist attractions including the following: valley of Daewonsa Temple surrounded by Geumgang pine trees; Namsa Yedamchon village, a village with an old wall made of red clay and stones; and Jeongchiwam Hermitage, Traditional Buddhist Temple No. 83 built by Silla’s Buddhist monk Uisang (625-702) and where the Buddhist Painting of Mountain Spirit can be found.

Jirisan Hanok Village [Korea Quality] / 지리산한옥마을[한국관광 품질인증]

Jirisan Hanok Village [Korea Quality] / 지리산한옥마을[한국관광 품질인증]

18.1 Km    11962     2024-04-07

43, Daejeongbangcheon-gil Sannae-myeon, Namwon-si, Jeonbuk-do
+82-10-8107-1838

'Jirisan Hanok Village is an old traditional Korean house located at the foot of Cheongwangbong Peak and Nogodan Peak in Daejeong-ri, Namwon-si, Jeollabuk-do. Most of its guests are families visiting the area during weekends particularly in summer, because Jirisan Baemsagol Valley and Nogodan Peak are only a 20-minute ride. A Nobel Prize Candidate in Literature stayed here in 2008 to write because of the picturesque landscape. Jirisan Hanok Village is a traditional Korean house with 16 rooms with floor area of 330㎡, and many poets, writers, and businessmen come to visit here often because of the natural surroundings.